(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Matrimony Pal Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Pal Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Manager

Hi, I'm looking for a good match for my sister. Ours is a middle class nuclear family with moderate values. Natively we are from Sutanpur, Uttar Pradesh. It's pleasure sharing few words about my sister. With 3 year Diploma (EC) she is M. Tech. in Electronics and communication. Presently she is working in telecom profession as a assistant manager also work on autocad software and preparing for govt. job and living in Delhi. She possess good moral values. Having career oriented mind she also cares about family. In my family we are six members. I'm her elder brother, Assistant professor in BAU, Ranchi, one younger sister is working as programmer in NCM, Delhi and one younger brother who is pursuing graduation. My father is self employed and my mother is a home maker. We would appreciate a qualified professional having growth oriented career and good moral values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:19 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a banking service professional currently based in Mumbai. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 4 ft 7 in / 139 cm
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Ed.

My name is ANAMIKA CHAUDHARY and I have completed my B.Ed.. I belong to a Middle Class, Joint Family with Orthodox Values.